Medical Simulation Site | around the image

Medical Simulation Site

Medicalem Medical Simulation
What do you think of this article?

The context:

Medicalem is a French company that distributes medical simulation mannequins to healthcare professionals.

Customer demand:

Rethink the site to maximize the user experience, allow quick access to technical sheets, automate the creation of quotes and offer better tracking of visits. A news blog allows you to manage content marketing and support commercial action.

Our creative bias:

A more current site in its design, a tree redesigned to allow quick access to different product lines (simulation models, video debriefing, emergencies...) and targeted information on each profession (surgeons, midwifes, emergency services...)

person responsible


Philippe Rigault

Philippe Rigault is the founding president of the agency Around the Image. He assists clients in the development and animation of their communication strategy, combining advice, creativity, coaching and common sense. Around the Image is a global communication agency that simplifies the lives of entrepreneurs. It brings together all the communication and marketing professions necessary for the development of sales and notoriety. .

Stories

Site de Simulation médicale | autourdelimage

Site de Simulation médicale

Medicalem Simulation médicale

Le contexte :

Medicalem est une entreprise française, qui distribue des mannequins de simulation médicale à destination des professionnels de santé.

La demande du client :

Repenser le site pour maximiser l’expérience utilisateur, permettre un accès rapide aux fiches techniques, automatiser la création de devis et offrir un meilleur tracking des visites. Un blog actualité permet de gérer du content marketing et soutenir l’action commerciale.

Notre parti-pris créatif :

Un site plus actuel dans son design, une arborescence repensée pour permettre un accès rapide aux différentes gammes de produits (Mannequins de simulation, vidéo debriefing, urgences…) et une information ciblée sur chaque profession (chirurgiens, sage-femmes, urgentistes…)

Auteur


Philippe Rigault

Philippe Rigault est le Président fondateur de l'agence Autour de l'Image. Il accompagne les clients dans l’élaboration et l'animation de leur stratégie de communication, en combinant conseil, créativité, coaching et bon sens.Autour de l'Image est une agence de communication globale qui simplifie la vie des entrepreneurs. Elle réunit tous les métiers de la communication et du marketing nécessaires au développement des ventes et de la notoriété. .

Articles Similaires