Website Golf de l'Isle Adam | around the image

Golf de l'Isle Adam website

Website - Golf of Adam Island
What do you think of this article?

The context:

The golf course of the Isle Adam is one of the most beautiful golf courses of the Ile deFrance, designed by Ronald Fream, world-renowned architect. If the course is exceptional, its website required an upgrade to bring it in line with the reputation of the course

Customer demand:

Offer a website that allows you to discover the beauty of this route and the infrastructure it offers, including a hotel that will open in June 2019, a spa and 3 restaurants including a gourmet table.

Our creative bias:

Highlight the golf course, without revealing the course. Isle Adam discovers a club by hand. A sober site, but very elegant, in line with the image and spirit of this renowned club.

person responsible


Philippe Rigault

Philippe Rigault is the founding president of the agency Around the Image. He assists clients in the development and animation of their communication strategy, combining advice, creativity, coaching and common sense. Around the Image is a global communication agency that simplifies the lives of entrepreneurs. It brings together all the communication and marketing professions necessary for the development of sales and notoriety. .

Stories

Site internet Golf de l'Isle Adam | autourdelimage

Site internet Golf de l’Isle Adam

Site web - Golf de l'Isle Adam

Le contexte :

Le golf de l’Isle Adam est l’un des plus beaux golfs de l’Ile de France, dessiné par Ronald Fream, architecte mondialement reconnu. Si le parcours est exceptionnel, son site internet nécessitait une remise à niveau pour le mettre en phase avec la réputation du parcours

La demande du client :

Proposer un site internet qui permette de faire découvrir la beauté de ce parcours et les infrastructures qu’il propose, parmi lesquelles un hotel **** qui ouvrira en juin 2019, un spa et 3 restaurants dont une table gastronomique.

Notre parti-pris créatif :

Mettre en avant le golf, sans en dévoiler le parcours. L’Isle Adam se découvre un club à la main. Un site sobre, mais très élégant, en ligne avec l’image et l’esprit de ce club réputé.

Auteur


Philippe Rigault

Philippe Rigault est le Président fondateur de l'agence Autour de l'Image. Il accompagne les clients dans l’élaboration et l'animation de leur stratégie de communication, en combinant conseil, créativité, coaching et bon sens.Autour de l'Image est une agence de communication globale qui simplifie la vie des entrepreneurs. Elle réunit tous les métiers de la communication et du marketing nécessaires au développement des ventes et de la notoriété. .

Articles Similaires