Legal Notice

 

Effective May 6, 2020

 

 

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for Confidence in the Digital Economy, known as L.C.E.N., Users of the www.autourdelimage.com website are informed of the present legal notice.

Connection and browsing on the www.autourdelimage.com website by the User implies full and unreserved acceptance of these legal notices.

These are accessible on the site under the heading "Legal notices".

 

Site editor

Autour de l'Image SAS, a company with capital of EUR 37,000, 40, rue du Docteur Heulin - 75017 Paris, registered under the number RCS Meaux 501 904 858 Tel. 01 83 81 70 00

 

Terms and conditions of use

The site accessible by the following url: www.autourdelimage.com is operated in compliance with French legislation. The use of this site is governed by the present general conditions. By using the site, you acknowledge that you have read and accepted these conditions. They may be modified at any time and without notice by Autour de l'Image SAS.

Autour de l'Image SAS cannot be held responsible in any way for any misuse of the service.

 

Director of Publication

Philippe Rigault, Chairman, 40, rue du Docteur Heulin - 75017 Paris, Tel. 01 83 81 70 00 - philippe.rigault@autourdelimage.com

 

Webmaster

Agence Autour de l'Image, 40 rue du Docteur Heulin, 75017 Paris - Tél 01 83 81 70 00 - www.autourdelimage.com

 

Hosting

The host of the www.autourdelimage.com website is the OVH Company.

 

Limitation of liability

The information contained on this site is as accurate as possible and the site is periodically updated, but may contain inaccuracies, omissions or gaps. If you notice any gaps, errors or what appears to be a malfunction, please report it by email.

Any downloaded content is done at the user's own risk and under his sole responsibility. Consequently, Autour de l'Image SAS cannot be held responsible for any damage to the user's computer or any loss of data following downloading.

Photos and illustrations are not contractual.

Autour de l'Image SAS cannot be held responsible for the hypertext links set up within the framework of this website to other resources on the Internet.

 

Litigation

The present conditions are governed by French law and any dispute or litigation that may arise from the interpretation or execution of these conditions will be under the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts on which the head office of the company Autour de l'Image SAS depends. The language of reference, for the settlement of any disputes, is French.

 

Privacy

Your personal data are confidential and will not be communicated to third parties under any circumstances except for the proper execution of the service.

 

Intellectual Property

All the content of this site, including but not limited to graphics, images, text, videos, animations, sounds, logos and icons as well as their formatting are the exclusive property of the company Autour de l'Image SAS, with the exception of brands, logos or content belonging to other partner companies or authors.

Any reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission or publication, even partial, of these different elements is strictly forbidden without the express written agreement of Autour de l'Image SAS. This representation or reproduction, by any process whatsoever, constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.3335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement which may result in the civil and criminal liability of the counterfeiter. In addition, the owners of the copied Contents could take legal action against you.

Autour de l'Image SAS is identically the owner of the "rights of database producers" referred to in Book III, Title IV, of the Intellectual Property Code (law no. 98-536 of 1 July 1998) relating to copyright and databases.

Users and visitors to the website may set up a hyperlink to this site, provided that this link opens in a new window. The opening of this site within a frame ("framing"), except with the express and prior authorization of Autour de l'Image SAS, is prohibited.

For any request for authorization or information, please contact us by email. Specific conditions are provided for the press. In addition, the layout of this site has required the use of external sources to which we have acquired the rights or whose rights of use are open.

 

Data Collection

The site provides the User with a collection and processing of personal information with respect for privacy in accordance with the law n°78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms.

In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, the User has the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose his or her personal data. The User exercises this right: agence@autourdelimage.com

 

Cookies

The User is informed that during his visits to the site, a cookie may be automatically installed on his browser software.

By browsing the site, he accepts them.

A cookie is an element that does not identify the User but is used to record information relating to the User's navigation on the website. The User may deactivate this cookie via the parameters in his browser software.

 

Hypertext links

Autour de l'Image SAS websites may offer links to other websites or other resources available on the Internet.

Autour de l'Image SAS has no means of controlling the sites connected to its websites. Autour de l'Image SAS is not responsible for the availability of such sites and external sources, nor does it guarantee it. It cannot be held responsible for any damage, of any nature whatsoever, resulting from the content of these sites or external sources, and in particular the information, products or services they offer, or any use that may be made of these elements. The risks associated with such use are fully incumbent on the Internet user, who must comply with their terms of use.

Mentions légales

 

En vigueur au 6 mai 2020

 

 

Conformément aux dispositions des Articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l’économie numérique, dite L.C.E.N., il est porté à la connaissance des Utilisateurs du site www.autourdelimage.com les présentes mentions légales.

La connexion et la navigation sur le site www.autourdelimage.com par l’Utilisateur implique acceptation intégrale et sans réserve des présentes mentions légales.

Ces dernières sont accessibles sur le site à la rubrique « Mentions légales ».

 

Editeur du site

Autour de l’Image SAS, société au capital de EUR 37.000 euros, 40, rue du Docteur Heulin – 75017 Paris, enregistrée sous le numéro RCS Meaux 501 904 858 Tél. 01 83 81 70 00

 

Conditions d’utilisation

Le site accessible par l’url suivante : www.autourdelimage.com est exploité dans le respect de la législation française. L’utilisation de ce site est régie par les présentes conditions générales. En utilisant le site, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance de ces conditions et les avoir acceptées. Celles-ci pourront êtres modifiées à tout moment et sans préavis par la société Autour de l’Image SAS.

Autour de l’Image SAS ne saurait être tenu pour responsable en aucune manière d’une mauvaise utilisation du service.

 

Directeur de la publication

Philippe Rigault, Président, 40, rue du Docteur Heulin – 75017 Paris, Tél. 01 83 81 70 00 – philippe.rigault@autourdelimage.com

 

Webmaster

Agence Autour de l’Image, 40 rue du Docteur Heulin, 75017 Paris – Tél 01 83 81 70 00 – www.autourdelimage.com

 

Hébergeur

L’hébergeur du site www.autourdelimage.com est la Société OVH

 

Limitation de responsabilité

Les informations contenues sur ce site sont aussi précises que possible et le site est périodiquement remis à jour, mais peut toutefois contenir des inexactitudes, des omissions ou des lacunes. Si vous constatez une lacune, erreur ou ce qui parait être un dysfonctionnement, merci de bien vouloir le signaler par email.

Tout contenu téléchargé se fait aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur et sous sa seule responsabilité. En conséquence, Autour de l’Image SAS ne saurait être tenu responsable d’un quelconque dommage subi par l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur ou d’une quelconque perte de données consécutives au téléchargement.

Les photos et illustrations sont non contractuelles.

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site internet en direction d’autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de Autour de l’Image SAS.

 

Litiges

Les présentes conditions sont régies par les lois françaises et toute contestation ou litiges qui pourraient naître de l’interprétation ou de l’exécution de celles-ci seront de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux dont dépend le siège social de la société Autour de l’Image SAS. La langue de référence, pour le règlement de contentieux éventuels, est le français.

 

Confidentialité

Vos données personnelles sont confidentielles et ne seront en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers hormis pour la bonne exécution de la prestation.

 

Propriété intellectuelle

Tout le contenu du présent site, incluant, de façon non limitative, les graphismes, images, textes, vidéos, animations, sons, logos et icônes ainsi que leur mise en forme sont la propriété exclusive de la société Autour de l’Image SAS à l’exception des marques, logos ou contenus appartenant à d’autres sociétés partenaires ou auteurs.

Toute reproduction, distribution, modification, adaptation, retransmission ou publication, même partielle, de ces différents éléments est strictement interdite sans l’accord exprès par écrit de Autour de l’Image SAS. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.3335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. En outre, les propriétaires des Contenus copiés pourraient intenter une action en justice à votre encontre.

Autour de l’Image SAS est identiquement propriétaire des « droits des producteurs de bases de données » visés au Livre III, Titre IV, du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle (loi n° 98-536 du 1er juillet 1998) relative aux droits d’auteur et aux bases de données.

Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site internet peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site, à condition que ce lien s’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre. L’ouverture du présent site au sein d’un cadre (« framing »), sauf l’autorisation expresse et préalable de Autour de l’Image SAS, est interdit.

Pour toute demande d’autorisation ou d’information, veuillez nous contacter par email. Des conditions spécifiques sont prévues pour la presse. Par ailleurs, la mise en forme de ce site a nécessité le recours à des sources externes dont nous avons acquis les droits ou dont les droits d’utilisation sont ouverts.

 

Collecte des données

Le site assure à l’Utilisateur une collecte et un traitement d’informations personnelles dans le respect de la vie privée conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés.

En vertu de la loi Informatique et Libertés, en date du 6 janvier 1978, l’Utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de suppression et d’opposition de ses données personnelles. L’Utilisateur exerce ce droit : agence@autourdelimage.com

 

Cookies

L’Utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation.

En naviguant sur le site, il les accepte.

Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d’identifier l’Utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site Internet. L’Utilisateur pourra désactiver ce cookie par l’intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de son logiciel de navigation.

 

Liens hypertextes

Les sites internet de Autour de l’Image SAS  peuvent offrir des liens vers d’autres sites internet ou d’autres ressources disponibles sur Internet.

Autour de l’Image SAS  ne dispose d’aucun moyen pour contrôler les sites en connexion avec ses sites internet. Autour de l’Image SAS ne répond pas de la disponibilité de tels sites et sources externes, ni ne la garantit. Elle ne peut être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant du contenu de ces sites ou sources externes, et notamment des informations, produits ou services qu’ils proposent, ou de tout usage qui peut être fait de ces éléments. Les risques liés à cette utilisation incombent pleinement à l’internaute, qui doit se conformer à leurs conditions d’utilisation.