Motion design

Thanks to their short format and graphic appearance, 2D or 3D motion design video animations are ideal for capturing the attention and engagement of your target audience.

Clarify and popularize your speech

Motion design, also called " motion graphics design ", can be translated as " conception graphics animée ". This type of animation consists of giving movement to graphic elements (shapes, pictograms, illustrations, texts, photos, etc.) to create a video, often relatively short (a few minutes).

2D or 3D motion design animations fit perfectly into your B2B communication strategy. On your website or social networks, they allow you toillustrate complex ideas in a simple and visual way thanks to the almost infinite range of possibilities offered by digital creation:

  • animated diagrams and graphics ;
  • representation of statistics ;
  • animation of a text or formes ;
  • situation in the form of a drawing animé ;
  • and so on

You can thus clarify your processes, develop and humanize your sales pitch to your prospects. The freedom of graphic style allows you to give the animated video the aesthetics and tone adapted to your target. Moreover, motion design does not require any filming equipment and is therefore generally faster and cheaper to produce than an institutional film in real shooting.

Promote sharing on social networks

Motion design allows you to present a short presentation, argument or demonstration in a short format that can develop commitment to your brand. Indeed, video is the most powerful and shared media on the web:

  • Video traffic accounts for 80% of content on the Internet, and its share continues to grow;
  • a video is 53 times more likely to appear on the first page of Google ;
  • social video generates 1200 times more shares than a publication with text and images ;
  • 90% of prospects visit your site after watching a video;
  • 80% of visitors will watch a video, compared to 20% for classic content.

Motion design animations therefore offer all the ingredients to viralize your communication and increase your visibility among your prospects. It's an excellent way to surprise them and modernize your image thanks to new technologies.

Create a 2D or 3D motion design video

Realizing a motion design requires a wide range of skills: graphic design, 3D animation, special effects, video editing, etc. In collaboration with a team of motion designers, we create your 2D or 3D animated film in 7 steps:

  • Step 1: drawing up the brief and specifications (objectives and target to be achieved, message to be conveyed).
  • Step 2: writing the script, a written version of your video that details word for word its content.
  • Step 3: making the storyboard, a sort of comic book that illustrates the different sequences of the video.
  • Step 4: creation of visual elements (pictograms, illustrations, drawings) in accordance with your graphic charter.
  • Step 5: Recording the voice-over based on the script.
  • Step 6: Animation of the graphic shots using specialized software such as After Effects.
  • Step 7: Incorporation of the soundtrack (music, sound effects) in accordance with the images to give rhythm to the animation and captivate your spectators.

Let's talk about your project

    my name is your first and last name and I work at your company, as your position. I would like to be contacted by phone to your phone or by email to your email to get information on the subject of your request.

    This site is protected by reCaptcha. Google's privacy policy and terms of use apply.

    Send my request

Motion design

Grâce à leur format court et leur aspect graphique, les animations vidéo en motion design 2D ou 3D sont idéales pour capter l’attention et favoriser l’engagement de votre cible.

Clarifier et vulgariser votre discours

Le motion design, également appelé « motion graphics design », peut se traduire par « conception graphique animée ». Ce type d’animation consiste à donner du mouvement à des éléments graphiques (formes, pictogrammes, illustrations, textes, photos, etc.) pour créer une vidéo, souvent relativement courte (quelques minutes).

Les animations en motion design 2D ou 3D s’intègrent parfaitement dans votre stratégie de communication B2B. Sur votre site ou les réseaux sociaux, elles permettent d’illustrer de manière simple et visuelle des idées complexes grâce à l’éventail quasi infini de possibilités offertes par la création numérique :

  • schémas et graphiques animés ;
  • représentation de statistiques ;
  • animation d’un texte ou de formes ;
  • mise en situation sous forme de dessin animé ;
  • etc.

Vous pouvez ainsi expliciter vos process, développer et humaniser votre argumentaire de vente auprès de vos prospects. La liberté de style graphique permet de donner à la vidéo d’animation l’esthétique et la tonalité adaptée à votre cible. En outre, le motion design ne nécessite aucun matériel de tournage et est donc généralement plus rapide et moins cher à réaliser qu’un film institutionnel en prise de vue réelle.

Favoriser le partage sur les réseaux sociaux

Le motion design permet d’exposer dans un format court, une présentation,une argumentation ou une démonstration capable de développer l’engagement envers votre marque. En effet, la vidéo est le média le plus percutant et le plus partagé sur le web :

  • le trafic vidéo représente 80 % des contenus sur Internet, et sa part ne cesse d’augmenter ;
  • une vidéo à 53 fois plus de chance de figurer en première page de Google ;
  • la vidéo sociale génère 1200 fois plus de partages qu’une publication avec texte et images ;
  • 90 % des prospects consultent votre site après avoir visionné une vidéo ;
  • 80 % des visiteurs vont regarder une vidéo, contre 20 % pour un contenu classique.

Les animations en motion design offrent donc tous les ingrédients pour viraliser votre communication et augmenter votre visibilité auprès de vos prospects. C’est un excellent moyen de les surprendre et de moderniser votre image grâce aux nouvelles technologies.

Créer une vidéo en motion design 2D ou 3D

Réaliser un motion design nécessite une large palette de compétences : design graphique, animation 3D, effets spéciaux, montage vidéo, etc. En collaboration avec une équipe de motion designers, nous créons votre film d’animation 2D ou 3D en 7 étapes :

  • Étape 1 : élaboration du brief et du cahier des charges (objectifs et cible à atteindre, message à faire passer).
  • Étape 2 : rédaction du script, version écrite de votre vidéo qui détaille mot à mot son contenu.
  • Étape 3 : réalisation du story-board, sorte de bande dessinée qui illustre les différentes séquences de la vidéo.
  • Étape 4 : création des éléments visuels (pictogrammes, illustrations, dessins) dans le respect de votre charte graphique.
  • Étape 5 : enregistrement de la voix off sur la base du script.
  • Étape 6 : animation des plans graphiques à l’aide d’un logiciel spécialisé type After Effects.
  • Étape 7 : incorporation de la bande-son (musique, bruitages) en accord avec les images pour rythmer l’animation et captiver vos spectateurs.

Parlons de votre projet

    je m'appelle vos nom et prénom et je travaille chez votre entreprise, en tant que votre poste. Je souhaite être contacté par téléphone au votre téléphone ou par email à votre email pour obtenir des infos sur l'objet de votre demande.

    Envoyer ma demande