Graphic design

An essential element of your visual communication, graphic design is the first impression perceived by your target. It conveys your values and generates emotions that serve your objectives.

A striking visual for your communication media

In an increasingly competitive context, the development of a strong visual identity is essential to stand out from your prospects. Graphic design consists of creating, choosing and using the visual elements that allow you to differentiate yourself: colours, illustrations, photos, pictograms, typography, layout, etc. It is declined on your logo, symbolic representation of your company, as well as on all your communication supports:

  • your stationery: letterheads, business cards, correspondence cards, etc. ;
  • your commercial documentation: presentation leaflets, brochures, leaflets, catalogues, white papers ..;
  • your advertising material: posters, flyers, exhibition and POS kits, etc. ;
  • your internal communication tools: welcome booklet, activity reports, etc.

Graphic design allows you to convey essential information to your audience, such as your positioning and values. The graphic designer uses your graphic charter to develop a coherent visual communication strategy adapted to your target audience.

Graphic design, your brand ambassador

Graphic design is the visual transcription of your brand identity. It is the first point of contact with your audience and is therefore of paramount importance. An essential vehicle for the messages conveyed by your company, " le design is the silent ambassador of your marque ", according to American graphic designer Paul Rand. The use of graphic codes specific to your target audience and your business creates a sense of belonging and unites your community around common interests.

Your prospects and employees can thus find themselves in the values that you defend, and identify with your brand, which encourages commitment and conversion. Graphic elements must be carefully chosen to create emotion and connect with your future or current customers. Aesthetics are also important: a harmonious, clear and simple design inspires confidence and enhances your know-how, your products and your skills.

Your dedicated graphic design studio

The communication agency Autour de l'Image accompanies you on missions of graphic design, punctual or longer term. We position ourselves as your outsourced graphic studio for the creation, the modeling and the execution of your various communication supports:

  • stationery: letterheads, business cards, correspondence cards ;
  • flyers and leaflets ;
  • posters and posters ;
  • brochures, booklets and catalogues ;
  • sales presentations ;
  • welcome booklet ;
  • annual activity report ;
  • signage ;
  • material for trade fairs and professional events: roll-ups, banners, flags, POS kits, stands, totems, advertising furniture, etc.

You benefit from a dedicated team consisting of a project manager and a graphic designer. Responsive and attentive to your needs, they advise you and ensure the graphic design, development and production of your printed materials. You have a perfect visibility on your budget and deadlines.

Let's talk about your project

    my name is your first and last name and I work at your company, as your position. I would like to be contacted by phone to your phone or by email to your email to get information on the subject of your request.

    Send my request

Design graphique

Élément essentiel de votre communication visuelle, le design graphique est la première impression perçue par votre cible. Il transmet vos valeurs et génère des émotions au service de vos objectifs.

Un visuel percutant pour vos supports de communication

Dans un contexte de plus en plus concurrentiel, l’élaboration d’une identité visuelle forte est indispensable pour vous démarquer auprès de vos prospects. Le design graphique consiste à créer, choisir et utiliser les éléments visuels qui permettent de vous différencier : couleurs, illustrations, photos, pictogrammes, typographie, mise en page, etc. Il se décline sur votre logo, représentation symbolique de votre entreprise, ainsi que sur l’ensemble de vos supports de communication :

  • votre papeterie: papier à en-tête, cartes de visite ou de correspondance, etc. ;
  • votre documentation commerciale: plaquette de présentation, brochures, dépliants, catalogues, livres blancs ;
  • votre matériel publicitaire: affiches, flyers, kits salons et PLV, etc. ;
  • vos outils de communication interne: livret d’accueil, rapports d’activité, etc.

Le design graphique vous permet de transmettre des informations essentielles à votre audience, telles que votre positionnement et vos valeurs. Le designer graphique s’appuie sur votre charte graphique afin de développer une stratégie de communication visuelle cohérente et adaptée à votre cible.

Le design graphique, ambassadeur de votre marque

Le graphisme constitue la retranscription visuelle de votre identité de marque. Il s’agit du premier point de contact avec votre audience : son importance est donc capitale. Vecteur essentiel des messages véhiculés par votre entreprise, « le design est l’ambassadeur silencieux de votre marque », selon le graphiste américain Paul Rand. L’utilisation des codes graphiques propres à votre cible et à votre activité crée un sentiment d’appartenance et fédère votre communauté autour de centres d’intérêts communs.

Vos prospects et vos collaborateurs peuvent ainsi se retrouver dans les valeurs que vous défendez, et s’identifier à votre marque ce qui favorise l’engagement et la conversion. Les éléments graphiques doivent être soigneusement choisis afin de susciter l’émotion et établir une connexion avec vos clients futurs ou actuels. L’esthétique a également son importance : un design harmonieux, clair et simple inspire confiance, valorise votre savoir-faire, vos produits et vos compétences.

Votre studio de création graphique dédié

L’agence de communication Autour de l’Image vous accompagne sur des missions de design graphique, ponctuelles ou à plus long terme. Nous nous positionnons comme votre studio graphique externalisé pour la création, le maquettage et l’exécution de vos différents supports de communication :

  • papeterie : en-têtes de lettre, cartes de visite, cartes de correspondance ;
  • flyers et dépliants ;
  • affiches et posters ;
  • brochures, plaquettes et catalogues ;
  • présentations commerciales ;
  • livret d’accueil ;
  • rapport annuel d’activité ;
  • signalétique ;
  • matériel pour salons et évènements professionnels : roll-up, bannières, drapeaux, kits PLV, stands, totems, mobilier publicitaire, etc.

Vous bénéficiez d’une équipe dédiée composée d’un chef de projet et d’un graphiste maquettiste. Réactifs et à l’écoute de vos besoins, ils vous conseillent et assurent la conception graphique, l’élaboration et la production de vos supports imprimés. Vous disposez d’une parfaite visibilité sur votre budget et les délais de réalisation.

Parlons de votre projet

    je m'appelle vos nom et prénom et je travaille chez votre entreprise, en tant que votre poste. Je souhaite être contacté par téléphone au votre téléphone ou par email à votre email pour obtenir des infos sur l'objet de votre demande.

    Envoyer ma demande