Website & blog

More than just a showcase, a B2B website conveys your brand image and values. Well optimized, it is a powerful media to improve your visibility, generate qualified leads and turn them into customers.

An indispensable prospecting and conversion tool

Gone are the days when your website was the virtual extension of your sales brochure. From now on, the creation of a website no longer has the sole objective of presenting your company as well as your products or services. Indeed, the development of new technologies in the professional environment has profoundly changed the habits of your prospects. Less and less receptive to solicitations and intrusive advertising, 70% of B2B buyers use a search engine to find information on their own.

 

Your B2B site must therefore adapt to these new behaviors in order to :

  • position yourself in the first results of the search engines on the requests relevant to your activity ;
  • generate qualified contacts by providing concrete solutions to the problems of your potential customers;
  • convert your prospects into customers and engage them in a lasting business relationship with your brand.

A B2B site focused on user experience and SEO

An efficient website meets the requirements of your B2B target group and Google. In order to appear prominently in the searches of your prospects, your site must be optimized for natural referencing or SEO (Search Engine Optimization). In addition to technical performance (speed of loading, adaptation to mobile navigation, etc.), high-quality and regularly updated content is essential. The integration of a corporate blog is highly recommended to offer articles with high added value that will captivate your audience and promote your positioning in the results pages.

 

In order to facilitate the collection and conversion of leads, your website should ideally include call-to-action (CTA) that encourages your visitors to take action: ordering, making contact, subscribing to your newsletter, downloading a white paper, sharing on social networks, etc. You can also build landing pages, alternative landing pages to your home page on which the Internet user arrives after clicking on a link.

How to create a lead-generating B2B website?

You don't have a website yet, or is this one obsolete? Autour de l'Image offers you services for creating or redesigning your B2B website. We rely on the skills of a multidisciplinary team to develop your turnkey WordPress site:

  • Semrush audit of your competitors' sites and your current site;
  • Formalization of the specifications to synthesize the objectives of the project;
  • domain name registration and hosting ;
  • technical and ergonomic description ;
  • graphic design of the site ;
  • development and integration ;
  • online publishing of text, image and videocontent;
  • integration of connected contact forms with your customer relationship management (CRM) software;
  • implementation of a tracking of visits and lead scoring;
  • SEO optimization.

 

We deliver a scalable B2B website that is easy to manage, optimised for natural referencing and generates qualified leads. Intuitive navigation enhances the user experience (UX) and enhances the value of the published content.

Let's talk about your project

    my name is your first and last name and I work at your company, as your position. I would like to be contacted by phone to your phone or by email to your email to get information on the subject of your request.

    This site is protected by reCaptcha. Google's privacy policy and terms of use apply.

    Send my request

Site internet & blog

Plus qu’une simple vitrine, un site internet B2B véhicule votre image de marque et vos valeurs. Bien optimisé, c’est un média performant pour améliorer votre visibilité, générer des leads qualifiés et les transformer en clients.

Un outil de prospection et de conversion indispensable

L’époque où votre site web constituait le prolongement virtuel de votre brochure commerciale est révolue. Désormais, la création d’un site internet n’a plus pour unique objectif de présenter votre entreprise ainsi que vos produits ou services. En effet, le développement des nouvelles technologies dans le milieu professionnel a profondément bouleversé les habitudes de vos prospects. De moins en moins réceptifs aux sollicitations et aux publicités intrusives, 70 % des acheteurs B2B utilisent un moteur de recherche pour trouver des informations en toute autonomie.

 

Votre site B2B doit donc s’adapter à ces nouveaux comportements pour :

  • vous positionner dans les premiers résultats des moteurs de recherche sur les requêtes pertinentes pour votre activité ;
  • générer des contacts qualifiés en apportant des solutions concrètes aux problématiques de vos clients potentiels ;
  • convertir vos prospects en clients et les engager dans une relation commerciale durable avec votre marque.

Un site B2B centré sur l’expérience utilisateur et le SEO

Un site web efficace répond aux exigences de votre cible B2B et de Google. Pour apparaître en bonne place dans les recherches de vos prospects, votre site doit être optimisé pour le référencement naturel ou SEO (Search Engine Optimization : optimisation pour les moteurs de recherche ). Outre les performances techniques (vitesse de chargement, adaptation à la navigation mobile, etc.), un contenu de qualité et régulièrement actualisé est primordial. L’intégration d’un blog d’entreprise est vivement conseillée pour proposer des articles à forte valeur ajoutée qui captiveront votre audience et favoriseront votre positionnement dans les pages de résultats.

 

Afin de faciliter la collecte et la conversion de leads, votre site web doit idéalement comporter des call-to-action (CTA) qui incitent vos visiteurs à passer à l’acte : commande, prise de contact, inscription à votre newsletter, téléchargement d’un livre blanc, partage sur les réseaux sociaux, etc. Vous pouvez également construire des landing pages, pages de destination alternatives à votre page d’accueil sur lesquelles l’internaute arrive après avoir cliqué sur un lien.

Comment créer un site internet B2B générateur de leads ?

Vous ne possédez pas encore de site web, ou bien celui-ci est obsolète ? Autour de l’Image vous propose des prestations de création ou refonte de votre site internet B2B. Nous nous appuyons sur les compétences d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire pour développer votre site WordPress clé en main :

  • audit Semrush des sites de vos concurrents et de votre site actuel ;
  • formalisation du cahier des charges pour synthétiser les objectifs du projet ;
  • enregistrement du nom de domaine et hébergement ;
  • description technique et ergonomique ;
  • design graphique du site ;
  • développement et intégration ;
  • mise en ligne des contenus textes, images et vidéos ;
  • intégration de formulaires de contactconnectés à votre logiciel de gestion de la relation client (CRM) ;
  • mise en place d’un tracking des visites et lead scoring ;
  • optimisation SEO.

 

Nous vous livrons un site web B2B évolutif, facilement administrable, optimisé pour le référencement naturel et générateur de leads qualifiés. La navigation intuitive favorise l’expérience utilisateur (UX) et valorise les contenus publiés.

Parlons de votre projet

    je m'appelle vos nom et prénom et je travaille chez votre entreprise, en tant que votre poste. Je souhaite être contacté par téléphone au votre téléphone ou par email à votre email pour obtenir des infos sur l'objet de votre demande.

    Envoyer ma demande