Customer evening : The quality of people and team spirit, levers of excellence and performance

Customer evening : The quality of people and team spirit, levers of excellence and performance

Panalpina France

Customer evening

Presentation of the company

The Panalpina Group is a leading global provider of supply chain solutions. The company combines its core products of airfreight, ocean freight and logistics to offer integrated, tailor-made global solutions to eleven key sectors. Drawing on extensive industry know-how and customized IT systems, Panalpina manages the needs of its customers' supply chains, whatever their requirements.

 

Presentation of the mission

Panalpina France invited the company's customers to attend a conference on the subject of :

The quality of people and team spirit, levers of excellence and performance

 

Co-hosted by Fabien Galthié, Former Coach-Manager of Montpellier Hérault Rugby and Stade Français - Former International Player of the XV (64 caps) who came to share his experience in the management of collective performance.

 
 
 
 

Let's talk about your project

    my name is your first and last name and I work at your company, as your position. I would like to be contacted by phone to your phone or by email to your email to get information on the subject of your request.

    This site is protected by reCaptcha. Google's privacy policy and terms of use apply.

    Send my request

Soirée clients : La qualité des Hommes et l'esprit d'équipe, leviers d'excellence et de performance

Soirée clients : La qualité des Hommes et l'esprit d'équipe, leviers d'excellence et de performance

Panalpina France

Soirée clients

Présentation de l’entreprise

Le groupe Panalpina est l’un des principaux fournisseurs mondiaux de solutions pour la chaîne d’approvisionnement. L’entreprise combine ses produits de base, à savoir le fret aérien, le fret maritime et la logistique, pour offrir des solutions globales intégrées et sur mesure à onze secteurs clés. S’appuyant sur un savoir-faire industriel approfondi et des systèmes informatiques personnalisés, Panalpina gère les besoins des chaînes d’approvisionnement de ses clients, quelles que soient leurs exigences.

 

Présentation de la mission

Panalpina France a convié les clients de l’entreprise à assister à une conférence sur le thème :

La qualité des Hommes et l’esprit d’équipe, leviers d’excellence et de performance

 

Co-animée par Fabien Galthié, Ancien Entraîneur-Manager du Montpellier Hérault Rugby et du Stade Français – Ancien Joueur International du XV (64 sélections) venu partager son expérience dans la gestion de la Performance collective.

 
 
 
 

Parlons de votre projet

    je m'appelle vos nom et prénom et je travaille chez votre entreprise, en tant que votre poste. Je souhaite être contacté par téléphone au votre téléphone ou par email à votre email pour obtenir des infos sur l'objet de votre demande.

    Ce site est protégé par reCaptcha. La politique de confidentialité et les conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

    Envoyer ma demande