Setting up a monthly meeting: Live Instagram

Setting up a monthly meeting: Live Instagram

Aero School

Social Media

Presentation of the client

Aero School is the French leader in the tourism and aviation sectors, offering training in aeronautics and languages as well as personalised support towards employment. Aero School is also a DGAC-approved practical examination centre and a TOEIC examination centre approved by ETS Global.

Description of the mission

 

Set up during the confinement in spring 2020, to remedy the lack of interactions, Aero School's Instagram live quickly became a habit to communicate about its trainings, answer candidates' questions and more generally, keep in touch and stay in touch with its audience. An appointment was then created every last Wednesday of the month at 4pm to humanise the company and show candidates the desire to interact easily and authentically with the community.

 

In order to guarantee the effectiveness of the live event, each event is announced in the form of animated visual publications on D-2, D-1 and D-D on all of Aero School's social networks: LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. A reinforcement, with the sharing of Instagram stories, has also been put in place, including countdowns, to allow Internet users to activate an alert before the start of the live event.

 

On average, 100 visitors are connected simultaneously per live. In order to structure the events and reach a maximum number of people, a different theme is highlighted each month: registration, financing, CCA training, TOEIC exams, etc. Occasionally, guests and aviation professionals are also invited to take part in the live event via the organisation of a live show.

 

At the end of each live, a share is made on IGTV, as well as a repost in a story, in order to turn a short-lived live into a permanent content.

 

Beyond being a communication tool for Aero School, this campaign aims to increase its community and visibility on Instagram while building strong links between the company and its customers. By increasing awareness and engagement, this presence on Instagram aims to generate traffic to its website www.aeroschool.fr and registration requests.

Let's talk about your project

    my name is your first and last name and I work at your company, as your position. I would like to be contacted by phone to your phone or by email to your email to get information on the subject of your request.

    This site is protected by reCaptcha. Google's privacy policy and terms of use apply.

    Send my request

Mise en place d'un rendez-vous mensuel : Live Instagram

Mise en place d'un rendez-vous mensuel : Live Instagram

Aero School

Social Media

Présentation du client

Leader français pour les métiers du tourisme et de l’aérien, Aero School dispense des formations en aéronautique, en langues et un accompagnement personnalisé vers l’emploi. Aero School est aussi centre d’examen pratique agréé par la DGAC et centre d’examen TOEIC agréé par ETS Global.

Description de la mission

 

Configuré pendant le confinement au printemps 2020, pour remédier au manque d’interactions, le live Instagram d’Aero School s’est vite imposé comme une habitude pour communiquer sur ses formations, répondre aux questions des candidats et plus généralement, garder contact et rester à l’écoute de son audience. Un rendez-vous s’est alors créé chaque dernier mercredi du mois à 16h00 pour humaniser l’entreprise et montrer aux candidats la volonté d’interagir facilement et de manière authentique avec la communauté.

 

Afin de garantir l’efficacité du live, chaque événement est annoncé, sous forme de publications animées visuelles à J-2, J-1 et J-J, sur l’ensemble des réseaux sociaux d’Aero School : LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter et Instagram. Un renfort, avec le partage de stories Instagram, a également été mis en place, avec notamment les comptes à rebours, pour permettre aux internautes d’activer une alerte avant le début du live.

 

En moyenne, 100 visiteurs sont connectés simultanément par live. Afin de structurer les événements et toucher un maximum de public, une thématique différente est mise à l’honneur chaque mois : inscriptions, financements, formation CCA, examen TOEIC, etc. Occasionnellement, des invités et professionnels de l’aérien sont également conviés pour prendre part au live via l’organisation d’un salon en direct.

 

À la fin de chaque live, un partage de ce dernier est effectué sur IGTV, ainsi qu’un repost en story, afin de rendre un live éphémère en un contenu permanent.

 

Au-delà d’un outil de communication pour Aero School, cette campagne vise à accroître sa communauté et sa visibilité sur Instagram tout en tissant des liens solides entre l’entreprise et ses clients. En renforçant sa notoriété et son engagement, cette présence sur Instagram vise à générer du trafic sur son site internet www.aeroschool.fr et des demandes d’inscription.

Recevez notre newsletter

Parlons de votre projet

    je m'appelle vos nom et prénom et je travaille chez votre entreprise, en tant que votre poste. Je souhaite être contacté par téléphone au votre téléphone ou par email à votre email pour obtenir des infos sur l'objet de votre demande.

    Ce site est protégé par reCaptcha. La politique de confidentialité et les conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

    Envoyer ma demande